Skip to content

Hubby Does Valentine’s

February 18, 2009

I’ve been getting evil looks all week because I promised to post about the fabulous dinner he cooked me for Valentine’s Day.  Aren’t I a lucky girl?  It was delicious.  So he totally gets to start cooking more often😀

He made this recipe for Parmesan Crusted Pork Chops from Everyday Italian, my roasted potatoes, and green beans.  The same method of parmesan crusting can be used very effectively on chicken as well.

I also got wine, flowers, and a new case for my laptop.  I totally racked up!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

