Skip to content

My Books

This is a cooking blog and not directly about my fiction, but I would be remiss if I didn’t at least MENTION my work here.  Details of each release are as follows.

I write in many genres.  Click on each title to find out more!

Paranormal Romance

Forsaken By Shadow: Mirus 1.1Devil's Eye: Mirus 1.2Blindsight: Mirus 1.3Genesis: Mirus 1 (Omnibus)Riven: Mirus 2

Whisper of Shadow: Mirus YA Standalone

Contemporary Romance

Wishful Series

Get Me You_1Be Careful It's My Heart: Wishful Series


Meet Cute Romance

Cover Attempt 2 Cover Attempt 9 Cover Attempt 2 Cover Attempt 2

YA Single Titles



Magical Mayhem (Includes Whisper of Shadow)


6 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    November 21, 2011 9:19 am

    Loved your story blindsight!!! I’m wondering when Revelation will be out?

    • November 21, 2011 9:34 am

      No idea. It falls somewhat later in the story sequence. So glad you enjoyed it!

      • Lindsey permalink
        January 21, 2012 10:18 pm


        • Shannon permalink
          July 20, 2012 1:27 pm

          I agree! Lol I hope to read about more of Ransom and Isla’s story soon!

  2. Tracy permalink
    July 9, 2014 10:21 am

    Ok it’s 2014. Still no Isla and Randsome?

    • July 9, 2014 10:24 am

      Nope. Been working on a lot of other things. But thanks for the reminder to update this page!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s